Search results for '0x5a33f660b38479df'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024D/B38479DF 2003-07-31            

uid Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
sig  sig3  B38479DF 2003-07-31 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig3  B38479DF 2003-07-31 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig3  10AD68A2 2004-02-25 __________ __________ Lukas Maly <Iam@LukasMaly.NET>
sig  sig3  A6917144 2004-02-25 __________ __________ Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
sig  sig3  6A53A7DE 2004-02-25 __________ __________ Libor Dener (chaos) <korusef@matfyz.cz>
sig  sig3  C14EB282 2004-02-25 __________ __________ Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
sig  sig3  38B4DFE2 2004-02-25 __________ __________ Petr Pajas (http://pajas.matfyz.cz) <pajas@ufal.ms.mff.cuni.cz>
sig  sig3  666B07CD 2004-02-25 __________ __________ Ondrej Nekola <ondra@matfyz.cz>
sig  sig3  25C0EC0B 2004-02-25 __________ __________ Josef Zlomek <josef@zlomek.net>
sig  sig3  5C218C65 2004-02-25 __________ __________ Jan Hudec <bulb@ucw.cz>
sig  sig   CCDD802F 2004-02-25 __________ __________ Jirina Hrusova <jyra@matfyz.cz>
sig  sig3  2DB4562F 2004-02-25 __________ __________ Radek Sykora <koudy@koudy.cz>
sig  sig3  11DEADC3 2004-02-25 __________ __________ Ondrej Zajicek (SanTiago) <santiago@crfreenet.org>
sig  sig3  10BCCFFB 2004-02-25 __________ __________ Vojtech Hala <egg@atlas.cz>
sig  sig3  CD4BC9A2 2004-02-25 __________ __________ Tomas Kouba <tomas@jikos.cz>
sig  sig2  20BB6055 2004-02-26 __________ __________ Honza Maly (2004) <hkmaly@matfyz.cz>
sig  sig3  71E9DE95 2004-02-27 __________ __________ Miroslav Tichý <tma@matfyz.cz>
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2005-02-19 2005-03-05 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2005-04-03 2005-04-17 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2005-04-17 2005-05-01 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2005-04-17 2005-05-01 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  sig3  05909B88 2005-04-19 __________ __________ Stepan Kasal <kasal@ucw.cz>
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2005-05-01 2005-05-15 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2005-05-15 2005-05-29 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2005-05-17 2005-05-31 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2005-05-30 2005-06-13 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2005-05-31 2005-06-14 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2005-06-15 2005-06-29 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2005-06-18 2005-07-02 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2005-06-20 2005-07-04 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2005-07-11 2005-07-25 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  sig3  6B41F258 2008-09-07 __________ __________ Tomas Mraz <tmraz@redhat.com>
sig  sig3  B38479DF 2009-11-16 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig3  205FAFEB 2011-11-30 __________ __________ Bernhard Miklautz <Bernhard.Miklautz@shacknet.at>
sig  sig   39C4994F 2011-11-30 __________ __________ Bernhard Miklautz <bmiklautz@thinstuff.com>
sig  sig   188C6D38 2013-01-20 __________ __________ Garrett Holmstrom <gholms@hpe.com>
sig  sig   DF044293 2013-01-20 __________ __________ Garrett Holmstrom <garrett.holmstrom@gmail.com>
sig  sig   DE341682 2013-02-04 __________ __________ Dan Mashal (dan408) <dan.mashal@fedoraproject.org>
sig  sig   110810E9 2013-03-06 __________ __________ Nicholas Edward Bebout
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2013-04-19 2013-05-03 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2013-08-05 2013-08-19 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  sig   93054260 2013-08-12 __________ __________ Tom Callaway (spot) <tcallawa@redhat.com>
sig  sig3  E9542BB8 2013-08-12 __________ __________ Eugene Mah (AB4UG) <imabug@ab4ug.net>
sig  sig3  319393F4 2013-08-12 __________ __________ Eugene Mah <eugenemah@gmail.com>
sig  sig   EA8888AD 2013-08-12 __________ __________ David Sugar <dyfet@gnutelephony.org>
sig  sig   733F1362 2013-08-12 __________ __________ Vincent Batts <vbatts@slackware.com>
sig  sig   34E36341 2013-08-17 __________ __________ Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com>
sig  sig   B5CC27E1 2013-08-18 __________ __________ Paul Wouters <paul@xtdnet.nl>
sig  sig   82C22909 2013-08-20 __________ __________ Benedikt Schäfer (PGP-Key for Benedikt Schäfer) <b.schaefer@flieden.org>
sig  sig   5335320A 2013-08-28 __________ __________ Jeremy Sands (Res publica non dominetur) <cto@jeremysands.com>
sig  sig3  36BAA3A3 2013-08-28 __________ __________ Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com>
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2013-08-31 2013-09-14 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  exp   CA57AD7C 2013-09-14 2013-09-28 __________ PGP Global Directory Verification Key
sig  sig3  EF8D50BF 2013-11-18 __________ __________ Truong Anh Tuan (Fedora Ambassador in Vietnam) <tuanta@fedoraproject.org>
sig  sig3  1F85118D 2014-08-08 __________ __________ Jon Stanley <jstanley@rmrf.net>
sig  sig   01B729BE 2014-08-09 __________ __________ Petr Šabata <petr@sabata.biz>
sig  sig   1B238C53 2014-08-10 __________ __________ František Dvořák <valtri@civ.zcu.cz>
sig  sig3  BF0CAA95 2014-08-10 __________ __________ Brian (bex) Exelbierd <bex@pobox.com>
sig  sig   62BC4A15 2014-08-11 __________ __________ Gerard Ryan <gerard@ryan.lt>
sig  sig   76186148 2014-08-11 __________ __________ Nicholas Edward Bebout
sig  sig3  9917B87C 2014-08-12 __________ __________ Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com>
sig  sig   1C109517 2014-08-13 __________ __________ Till Maas <till.maas@till.name>
sig  sig   2E6FBBA9 2014-08-31 __________ __________ Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
sig  sig   947897D8 2014-08-31 __________ __________ Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
sig  sig   ACA4350A 2014-08-31 __________ __________ Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
sig  sig   EC021145 2014-09-09 __________ __________ Petr Šabata <petr@sabata.biz>

sub  1024g/D6EF328F 2003-07-31            
sig sbind  B38479DF 2003-07-31 __________ __________ []
sig sbind  B38479DF 2003-07-31 __________ __________ []