Search results for '0x83d79ce73f41f985'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  4096R/3F41F985 2013-01-30            

uid Douglas Gardner <douglas@chippy.ch>
sig  sig3  3F41F985 2013-01-30 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   2409C107 2013-02-03 __________ __________ Christian Hesse <Christi@n-Hes.se>
sig  sig   DC41341D 2013-02-03 __________ __________ Christian Hesse (BCW Gruppe) <christian.hesse@bcw-gruppe.de>
sig  sig   8DDEBC3A 2013-02-03 __________ __________ Christian Hesse (LPI e.V.) <christian.hesse@lpi-german.de>
sig  sig   BE24C72F 2013-02-03 __________ __________ Benoit Daloze <eregontp@gmail.com>
sig  sig   D2BA314A 2013-02-03 __________ __________ Michael Lenz <unrest@nullvector.org>
sig  sig   ED863AD1 2013-02-03 __________ __________ Jean-Marc Janssens <jean-marc@6jf.be>
sig  sig2  8D65A42F 2013-02-04 __________ __________ Stijn Vanhee <stijn@vanhee.org>
sig  sig   62D66B3D 2013-02-04 __________ __________ Winfried Tilanus <winfried@tilanus.com>
sig  sig   25007724 2013-02-04 __________ __________ Kai Engert (at work) <kaie@kuix.de>
sig  sig   2C3FFEBC 2013-02-04 __________ __________ Michael Gisbers <Michael@Gisbers.de>
sig  sig2  A6329909 2013-02-04 __________ __________ Adriaan (Ard) Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
sig  sig2  E623BFD2 2013-02-04 __________ __________ Edwin Mons <e@ik.nu>
sig  exp   65D0FD58 2013-02-04 2014-02-05 __________ CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg@cacert.org>
    Policy URL: http://www.cacert.org/cps.php
sig  sig   46AC188B 2013-02-04 __________ __________ Jens Luedicke <jens.luedicke@gmail.com>
sig  sig2  345ED8D3 2013-02-04 __________ __________ Tom Geelen <tomg@stack.nl>
sig  sig   109E6244 2013-02-05 __________ __________ Guilhem Moulin
sig  sig2  6690CF94 2013-02-05 __________ __________ Vic Demuzere <vic@demuzere.be>
sig  sig   F068DD23 2013-02-05 __________ __________ Matthijs Cottignie <cottigniem@gmail.com>
sig  sig   F1A88333 2013-02-05 __________ __________ Elmar S. Heeb <elmar@heebs.ch>
sig  sig   45515F0D 2013-02-05 __________ __________ Mike Quin (Personal) <mike@elite.uk.com>
sig  sig2  38DA2847 2013-02-05 __________ __________ Niels Laukens <niels@dest-unreach.be>
sig  sig   9308B4E3 2013-02-05 __________ __________ David Christopher King (amigadave) <amigadave@amigadave.com>
sig  sig   0466D762 2013-02-05 __________ __________ Thomas Menari <tom@menari.eu>
sig  sig   1A2D268D 2013-02-06 __________ __________ Andrew O. Shadura <bugzilla@tut.by>
sig  sig   8B3C16AE 2013-02-06 __________ __________ Dmitrijs Ledkovs <xnox@ubuntu.com>
sig  sig3  3F41F985 2013-02-06 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   E997A3AF 2013-02-06 __________ __________ Gijsbrecht (Gijs) Albert Hillenius <gijs@hillenius.com>
sig  sig2  7C2A7BF4 2013-02-06 __________ __________ Jürgen Schniertshauer <Juergen.Schniertshauer@uni-konstanz.de>
sig  sig   F8F6FFF2 2013-02-06 __________ __________ Gavin Llewellyn <gavin@llewnet.co.uk>
sig  sig2  15074CCE 2013-02-07 __________ __________ Alexander Lukichev (personal) <alexander.lukichev@gmail.com>
sig  sig   7BEBC6C7 2013-02-07 __________ __________ Daniele E. Domenichelli (drdanz) <ddomenichelli@drdanz.it>
sig  sig   8FFCF5C6 2013-02-07 __________ __________ David Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
sig  sig2  3126775B 2013-02-07 __________ __________ Laurent Navet (Mali) <laurent.navet@gmail.com>
sig  sig2  AA40AF35 2013-02-07 __________ __________ Jonas J Linde <jonas@init.se>
sig  sig   59D2E210 2013-02-08 __________ __________ Iacopo Benesperi (Personale) <iacopo@benesperi.org>
sig  sig3  8FE6E0BD 2013-02-08 __________ __________ Paul Klos <paul@klos2day.nl>
sig  sig   8FE6E0BD 2013-02-08 __________ __________ Paul Klos <paul@klos2day.nl>
sig  sig2  455BE60E 2013-02-08 __________ __________ Karel Louwagie <karel@louwagie.net>
sig  sig   F1548A67 2013-02-09 __________ __________ Remco Rijnders <remco@webconquest.com>
sig  sig   9C5F03B9 2013-02-09 __________ __________ Marcus Karlsson <mk@acc.umu.se>
sig  sig2  CF982D18 2013-02-09 __________ __________ Sebastian Heinlein <sebi@glatzor.de>
sig  sig3  E443D6D8 2013-02-09 __________ __________ Patrick Brunschwig <patrick@enigmail.net>
sig  sig2  45713477 2013-02-10 __________ __________ Kees-Jan Dijkzeul <kees-jan.dijkzeul@iae.nl>
sig  sig   0B86B067 2013-02-10 __________ __________ Joost van Baal <joostvb@logreport.org>
sig  sig   FE0A7AF3 2013-02-20 __________ __________ Israel Herraiz <israel.herraiz@upm.es>
sig  sig   D44B5C9D 2013-02-21 __________ __________ Dominic Brady <domos@domos.me.uk>
sig  sig   AE100470 2013-02-21 __________ __________ Sam Nicholls <sam.n@studio8media.co.uk>
sig  sig   277DB3CC 2013-02-28 __________ __________ Félix Sipma <felix.sipma@no-log.org>
sig  sig   86A590C1 2013-05-31 __________ __________ Gert Van Gool <gert@vangool.mx>
sig  sig   EC720711 2013-09-28 __________ __________ Richard van Paasen <rvpaasen@t3i.nl>
sig  sig   A89D5A07 2015-05-25 __________ __________ Ori Livneh <ori@wikimedia.org>
sig  sig   15C08DD4 2015-05-25 __________ __________ Brian Wolff (Bawolff) <bawolff@gmail.com>
sig  sig   C86B42DF 2015-05-25 __________ __________ Tyler Anthony Romeo <tylerromeo@gmail.com>
sig  sig   9A6B07CC 2015-05-25 __________ __________ Jan Zerebecki <jan@zerebecki.de>
sig  sig   62D84F01 2015-05-25 __________ __________ Chris Steipp <csteipp@wikimedia.org>
sig  sig3  00D411A4 2015-05-25 __________ __________ Darian Anthony Patrick <dpatrick@wikimedia.org>

uid Douglas Gardner (University Email) <dog2@aber.ac.uk>
sig  sig3  3F41F985 2013-02-06 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   7BEBC6C7 2013-02-07 __________ __________ Daniele E. Domenichelli (drdanz) <ddomenichelli@drdanz.it>
sig  sig2  3126775B 2013-02-07 __________ __________ Laurent Navet (Mali) <laurent.navet@gmail.com>
sig  sig   59D2E210 2013-02-08 __________ __________ Iacopo Benesperi (Personale) <iacopo@benesperi.org>
sig  sig3  8FE6E0BD 2013-02-08 __________ __________ Paul Klos <paul@klos2day.nl>
sig  sig   8FE6E0BD 2013-02-08 __________ __________ Paul Klos <paul@klos2day.nl>
sig  sig2  455BE60E 2013-02-08 __________ __________ Karel Louwagie <karel@louwagie.net>
sig  sig   F1548A67 2013-02-09 __________ __________ Remco Rijnders <remco@webconquest.com>
sig  sig   9C5F03B9 2013-02-09 __________ __________ Marcus Karlsson <mk@acc.umu.se>
sig  sig   86A590C1 2013-05-31 __________ __________ Gert Van Gool <gert@vangool.mx>
sig  sig   A89D5A07 2015-05-25 __________ __________ Ori Livneh <ori@wikimedia.org>
sig  sig   62D84F01 2015-05-25 __________ __________ Chris Steipp <csteipp@wikimedia.org>
sig  sig3  00D411A4 2015-05-25 __________ __________ Darian Anthony Patrick <dpatrick@wikimedia.org>

sub  4096R/CF4225FB 2013-01-30            
sig sbind  3F41F985 2013-01-30 __________ __________ []